Spike Kelly winners

Grant Bell, left, and Kyle Vernelson were two of the Spike Kelly Award Winners who were honored at annual Southwest High School Athletic Hall of Fame banquet on Saturday at the Sullivan Civic Center. Not pictured are Asia Povlin and Madalyn Rinck.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.