HOF winners

The annual Southwest High School Athletic Hall of Fame banquet took place on Saturday at the Sullivan Civic Center. Front, from left, are Darrell Wesner, Nikki Ridge Melvin and Tucker Smith; and, back, Connie Stockberger for Dick Stockberger, Phil Stanley and Jill Hiatt Dillingham. Not pictured is Lauren Sims and Doug Graham, who received the award for Raymond Graham

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.