SignupLogin
Saturday, September 20, 2014
home » legal ads
Legal Ads
Additional Appropriations
NOTICE TO TAXPAYERS FOR PROPOSED ADDITIONALAPPROPRIATIONSNotice is hereby given to the taxpayers of Sullivan County, Indiana, that the proper legal o...
Read full story »
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Paxton Water Report
Paxton Water Report ...
Read full story »
Friday, May 02, 2014
Vegetation Management
LEGAL NOTICEDUKE ENERGY INDIANA, INC.Public notice is hereby given to affected property owners pursuant to 170 IAC 4-9-4(f) that within two (2) to fo...
Read full story »
Thursday, May 01, 2014
1995 Ford
1995 Ford L-9000 Cummins Diesel 350 HP, Allison Auto transmission, 300,000 plus miles. Thunderbird Fire Territory.Send bids to: Thunderbird Fire Terr...
Read full story »
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Claims
Sullivan County Court DocketMay 5th, 2014Sullivan County CommissionersSullivan Indiana 47882Commissioners Meeting May 5th, 2014, 7:00 P,M.Sullivan Co...
Read full story »
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Additional Appropriations Sullivan County Public Library
NOTICE TO TAXPAYERS OFADDITIONAL APPROPRIATIONSNotice is hereby given to the taxpayers of Sullivan County Public Library, Sullivan County, Indiana, t...
Read full story »
Monday, April 28, 2014
NESC Performance Report Part 1
NESC Performance Report Part 1 ...
Read full story »
Friday, April 25, 2014
NESC Performance Report Part 2
NESC Performance Report Part 2 ...
Read full story »
Friday, April 25, 2014
Curry Township Notice of Adoption
NOTICE OF ADOPTIONTo the Taxpayers of the Town of Farmersburg, Curry Township, Thunderbird Fire Territory, Sullivan County, Indiana.You are hereby no...
Read full story »
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Notice of Primary Election
LEGAL NOTICEOF PRIMARY ELECTIONThe voters of Sullivan County are notified in accordance with Indiana Code 3-8-2-19 that a primary election will be he...
Read full story »
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
eEdition of AX_SITE_NAME
See and Buy our Photos