SignupLogin
Friday, August 22, 2014
home » legal ads
Legal Ads
Pole Barn Bids
Legal Notice:Notice is hereby given that the Board of Commissioners of the County of Sullivan will receive bids until the hour of 4:00 P.M. on March...
Read full story »
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Soil & Water Annual Meeting
NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEETING OF LAND OCCUPIERS TO BE HELD FOR THESULLIVAN SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICTTo all occupiers of lands lying within the...
Read full story »
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Additional Appropriations
NOTICE TO TAXPAYERS FOR PROPOSED ADDITIONALAPPROPRIATIONSNotice is hereby given to the taxpayers of Sullivan County, Indiana, that the proper legal o...
Read full story »
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Request for Rate Increase
LEGAL NOTICENotice is hereby given that on January 24, 2014, Indiana-American Water Company, Inc. filed a petition with the Indiana Utility Regulator...
Read full story »
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Fairbanks Township Annual Report
Fairbanks Township Annual Report ...
Read full story »
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Commissioners Claims
Sullivan County Court DocketDecember 16, 2013Sullivan County CommissionersSullivan Indiana 47882Commissioners MeetingFebruary 3rd, 2014 7:00PMSulliva...
Read full story »
Friday, January 31, 2014
Curry Township Annual Report
Curry Township Annual Report ...
Read full story »
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Haddon Township Annual Report
Haddon Township Annual Report ...
Read full story »
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Merit Board
There will be a Merit Board meeting at noon Wednesday, Feb. 19, in the Commissioners Room of the Sullivan County Court House.1-31-14 2t hspaxlp...
Read full story »
Monday, January 27, 2014
Public Hearing
LEGAL NOTICEOF PUBLIC HEARINGThe Alcoholic Beverage Board of Sullivan County, Indiana, will hold a public hearing at 9:00 a.m. on Feb. 24, 2014, at t...
Read full story »
Friday, January 24, 2014
eEdition of AX_SITE_NAME
See and Buy our Photos